top of page
Search

We got this!

With Covid turning every one's life upside down, I and My Alters understand how difficult it is keeping yourselves together! You are still here and that's all that matters, but what if those urges creep back and you're tired of people NOT understanding how severe your mental health can suffer or has suffered? Well, that's where I and My Alters come in and try to understand and work together with you to help you through whatever it is. Maybe music? Maybe you write poems? Maybe you kickbox? Game? Scream into a pillow? Whatever it may be, this is a place where you can vent! Also, on that note, Stranger will NOT tolerate any bashing, bullying, trolling, negative towards other people anything! If that happens, Symphony will ban you from anything that deals with her! Please be kind to one another!



What can Fanmily members do?

Fanmily Members can follow each other, write and reply to comments and receive blog notifications.


Tip:

Talking to animals/pets is an actual great way to de-stress! My dog, Asherah and I talk and argue all the time! lol




Here’s some cool things about Asherah:

  1. Her breed is a Rottweiler

  2. Her name means "Goddess" in Hebrew (also could be a cultist object...lol)

  3. She loves clothes and necklaces (don't call them collars, she gets mad! HaHa)

  4. Her breed "trots" like horses and is 1 of the key traits of the Rottweiler

  5. Asherah is my Emotional Support Animal and is my Best Friend!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page