top of page
Search

Let's Begin Here!

Animals are amazing living beings! They come in all forms from dogs, cats, reptiles (snakes, lizards, etc.), birds to horses, cows, goats to dolphins, sharks, and sea urchin to a whole world of different species! I am a CVT (Registered Veterinary Nurse)(Certified Veterinary Technician)...whatever! I'm a nurse! lol. I take care of a lot of these animals, and might have taken care of your pet at one point! Being in this field for 14+ years has been so much fun and educational! I have wanted to be a veterinarian for so long and luckily a student finishing prerequisite courses to finish my dream of becoming a veterinarian! Surgery and exotics are my specialty, but I dream of Aquatic and Zoo life! I love my dogs and cats, but saving aquatic and zoo/wildlife animals is a strong passion of mine!


Animal Zone!

Maybe there's an animal you want to see? Or maybe you just want to check up on what I've done, what I'm doing, or what I'm learning with my studies? Either way, I'm sure something interesting is here! Lol


Some pics!

Is there a topic/category you are interested in?:

  • Under the Microscope

  • What I do

  • Fun moments and more!

There's never a dull moment in this field!



Hashtag your posts

Love to #hashtag? Good news!

This can be a section where you can share with me your animal/pet stories and adventures!


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page